Redesign 2018

Print Element
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Academics icon copy Shark Tank Round 1
-
Middle school classrooms; Leadership Labs
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Admissions icon small size Open House
-
Aspen Academy
Fri, Apr 5
Academics icon copy Shark Tank Round 2
-
Leadership Labs
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Aei icon Shark Tank
-
Auditorium
Academics icon copy Shark Tank Final Round
-
Auditorium
Thespian mask Spring Play
Thespian mask Spring Play
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Nehs icon Induction Ceremony
-
Auditorium
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Admissions icon small size Open House
-
Aspen Academy
Sat, Apr 27
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thumb tack Athletic Banquet
-
Thu, May 2
Admissions icon small size Open House
-
Aspen Academy
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4