Redesign 2018

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Academics icon copy Middle School Awards Ceremony
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Group Graduation
-
Auditorium
Group Alumni Reunion
-
Art Courtyard and Sports Court
Group Field Day
-
Group Farmer's Market in South Lot
-
Sun, Jun 9
Birthday icon Chris Holtzem's Birthday
Aspen Academy
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Group Farmer's Market in South Lot
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Birthday icon Eric Peterson's Birthday
Aspen Academy
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Group Farmer's Market in South Lot
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Group Farmer's Market in South Lot
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Group Farmer's Market in South Lot
-
Sat, Jul 6