Parent Civic Organization

Parent Civic Organization (PCO) is Aspen Academy's volunteer parent leadership group, committed to creating an intentional school community that works together to support the needs and efforts of teachers, administrators, students, and families. 

 

If you are interested in learning more, please contact the PCO Co-President for more information.

 

Full Parent Civic Organization Meetings

The PCO executive cabinet meets monthly and are open to all parents to attend. Full PCO meetings that include all grade level senators, event chairs and volunteers are held twice a year and are open for all parents to attend. These meetings are shared in the school calendar. Please contact PCO Co-President for more information. 

PCO MISSION

"We inspire an enthusiastic and intentional community of families that foster Aspen Academy's mission, vision, and values."

 

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Aspen logo calendar icons 01 01 Open House
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Aspen academy leaf 16x16 Parent University: New Year, New You
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 14
Aspen logo calendar icons 01 01 Aspen Morning Program (AMP'd)
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Aspen logo calendar icons 01 01 All School
  • Pco logo PCO