Parent Civic Organization

Parent Civic Organization (PCO) is Aspen Academy's volunteer parent leadership group, committed to creating an intentional school community that works together to support the needs and efforts of teachers, administrators, students, and families. 

 

If you are interested in learning more, please contact the PCO Co-President for more information.

 

Full Parent Civic Organization Meetings

The PCO executive cabinet meets monthly and are open to all parents to attend. Full PCO meetings that include all grade level senators, event chairs and volunteers are held twice a year and are open for all parents to attend. These meetings are shared in the school calendar. Please contact PCO Co-President for more information. 

PCO MISSION

"We inspire an enthusiastic and intentional community of families that foster Aspen Academy's mission, vision, and values."

 

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Love & Logic Workshop: PK-3 Parents
-
Community Center
Thu, Sep 8
Love & Logic Workshop: 4-8 Parents
-
Online
Sat, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 14
Love & Logic Workshop: PK-3 Parents
-
Community Center
Thu, Sep 15
PCO Leadership Meeting
-
Community Center
Little Bear's Storytime & STEAM
-
Courtyard
Love & Logic Workshop: 4-8 Parents
-
Online
High School Fair
-
Aspen Academy
Fri, Sep 16
Aspen Morning Program (AMP'd)
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Flu Shot Clinic
-
TBD
Wed, Sep 21
Love & Logic Workshop: PK-3 Parents
-
Community Center
Thu, Sep 22
Little Bear's Storytime & STEAM
-
Courtyard
Love & Logic Workshop: 4-8 Parents
-
Online
Fri, Sep 23
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • PCO