Utility Container



Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Board of Trustees


Aspen Academy's Board of Trustees is in place to ensure that the school's strategic initiatives are congruent with the mission and values. In addition, they are responsible for the financial status of the school and provide support to the Head of School.

2016/2017 Board of Trustee Members:

Chris Richardson, Board Chair, Executive Committee Chair
George Sparks, Board Vice Chair, Advancement Committee Chair
Carl Algermissen, Trustee and Governance Committee Chair
Lew Kling, Compensation Committee Chair
Darrell Watters, Investment Committee Chair
Jack Keenan, Finance and Audit Committee Chair
Jackie Griggs, Trustee
Karen Leaffer, Trustee
Ernie Panasci, Trustee
Suzanne Goodspeed, Trustee
Lori Taylor, Trustee
Kristina Scala, President

Powered by Finalsite